Formula E is adding Moscow as the ninth race of the electric racecar championship. The Moscow ePrix will take place June 6, 2015, on a 13-turn street circuit adjacent to the Kremlin. It will form round nine of the new series, with the season finale remaining as the London ePrix on June 27, 2015. As […]

+ Read More