Adam Timmons, Ph.D., involved in EV battery cells with Chrysler, was awarded the SAE Foundation’s Stefan Pischinger Young Industry Leadership Award. The annual Young Industry Leadership award, sponsored by FEV, Inc. is named for Prof. Stefan Pischinger. Prof. Pischinger is the president and CEO of the FEV Group, headquartered in Aachen, Germany.  He is responsible […]

+ Read More