Rhys Millen, last year’s Pikes Peak Hillclimb winner, bettered his own electric modified division record yesterday during this year’s competition. Racing the four-wheel drive 1,368 horsepower Drive eO PP1100 electric prototype car, he set a time of 8:57,118, which was nearly 10 seconds faster than last year, and another electric race car record. Despite a faster […]

+ Read More