The FIA Formula E championship series has confirmed eight manufacturers for season two of its all-electric open-wheel racing championship. The eight manufacturers are ABT Sportsline, Andretti, Mahindra, Motomatica, NEXTEV TCR, Renault Sport, Venturi Automobiles and Virgin Racing Engineering. The series goal is to be a test bed for the development of electric vehicle technology. The […]

+ Read More