Ford’s EcoBoost engine powered Chip Ganassi Racing to victory at the Rolex 24 held Daytona International Speedway on Sunday, January 25. Drivers Scott Dixon, Kyle Larson, Jamie McMurray and Tony Kanaan drove the victorious race car. In Ford’s words, this means that now, in its second season, Ford EcoBoost technology has won the two most […]

+ Read More